Beatport Summer Sounds Indie Dance / Nu Disco 2018

Artist: VA
Title: Beatport Summer Sounds Indie Dance / Nu Disco 2018
Genre: Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Quality: 320 kbps

Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (Original Mix)
Benjamin Fröhlich – Dream City (Zombies In Miami Remix)
Sworn Virgins – Fifty Dollar Bills (Original Mix)
Todd Terry, Jocelyn Brown, Martha Wash – Keep On Jumping (Re-Tide Disco Remix)
Sharam Jey – 4 Da Loverz (Boris Dlugosch & Cassara Remix)
Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk (Original Mix)
Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance (Original Mix)
Shakedown – At Night (Shakedown’s Galactic Boogie)
Mark Lower – The Light Feat. Ashley Slater (Original Mix)
Joey Negro – Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Groove Culture Blend)
Angelo Ferreri, Moon Rocket – Main Piano (Original Mix)
L’imperatrice – Vacances (Yuksek Remix)
The Revenge – Times Get Tough (Original Mix)
Sartorial, Simon Kennedy – Can’t Be Me (Original Mix)
Fon.Leman – Purple Spot (Original Mix)
JedX – Dance With Me (Original Mix)
Craxi Disco – Let It Go (Original Mix)
Mannix – Disco Phlash (Main)
Conga Radio – Party Smokes (Original Mix)
Datarock – Everything (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix)

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *