Ramon Tapia Off Sonar 2018

Artist: VA
Title: Ramon Tapia Off Sonar 2018
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps

Ramon Tapia – The Wobble (Original Mix)
Awdha – This Fvcking Groove All Over My Head (Rave Mix)
Josh Brown – 40 Hz (Original Mix)
Martin Kinrus – The Night (Original Mix)
RISC – Orange Line (Original Mix)
Samuel L Session – Bodhran (Original Mix)
Roberto Capuano – Persist (Original Mix)
Wigbert – My Music (Original Mix)
Digital Duplex – The Calling (Devid Dega Remix)
Dense & Pika – Hard Light (Original Mix)

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *