Sharam Jey – Invisible [BTDCD005]

Artist: Sharam Jey
Title: Invisible
Genre: Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Label: Bunny Tiger
Quality: 320kbps

Sharam Jey, Ashibah – Only You (Original Mix) 3:47 /118bpm/ Emaj
Sharam Jey – Computer Love (Original Mix) 3:50 /118bpm/ D#min
Sharam Jey, Dacia Bridges – All That Remains (Original Mix) 4:10 /120bpm/ Cmin
Sharam Jey, Dirty Vegas – Ready Or Not (Original Mix) 6:40 /120bpm/ A#maj
Sharam Jey – Down Under (Original Mix) 5:38 /120bpm/ Dmin
Sharam Jey – Invisible (Original Mix) 5:18 /115bpm/ Fmaj
Sharam Jey, Kat – Dangerous Game (Original Mix) 5:28 /118bpm/ Dmin
Sharam Jey, KLP – Lost (Original Mix) 6:15 /118bpm/ G#min
Sharam Jey, Little Boots – Fridaycity (Original Mix) 6:25 /116bpm/ Amin
Sharam Jey – Memories (Original Mix) 4:16 /98bpm/ Gmin
Sharam Jey – Over The Moon (Original Mix) 4:09 /116bpm/ G#maj
Sharam Jey – Planet Love (Original Mix) 5:00 /116bpm/ Cmin
Sharam Jey – Roadtrip (Original Mix) 5:52 /120bpm/ Fmaj
Sharam Jey – Rollin’ (Original Mix) 4:35 /122bpm/ Dmin

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *