VA – About Disco Collection, Vol. 2 [AD002]

Artist: VA
Title: About Disco Collection, Vol. 2
Genre: Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Label: About Disco Compilations
Quality: 320 kbps

NFC, Key Sokur – Coming From The Congo (Original Mix) 05:19 115bpm Dmin
Rafael Cancian – Sweet Flute (Original Mix) 06:18 123bpm Amin
Levantine – Easing (Original Mix) 06:40 110bpm F#min
Risky Disko – Disko Afreeka (Original Mix) 06:16 120bpm Bmin
Ozzy – Hihache (Original Mix) 05:34 120bpm Amin
Rafael Cancian – Untitled A1 (Original Mix) 06:16 105bpm Amin
Levantine – Another Love (Original Mix) 05:06 117bpm G#min
NFC – Four Melts (Original Mix) 05:20 112bpm Fmaj
Rafael Cancian – Queen Of Zanzibar (Original Mix) 05:14 118bpm Emaj
Gledd – Give Up Awa (Original Mix) 05:28 117bpm Emin
J.B. Boogie – Love To Love (Original Mix) 05:47 105bpm Dmin
Jack District – Don’t Take It (Original Mix) 07:09 124bpm Amin
Rafael Cancian – Untitled A2 (Original Mix) 06:16 122bpm Emin
Tim Vita, Oliver Gehrmann – Untitled 1 (Original Mix) 06:08 120bpm Dmin
Javi Frias – The Big C (Original Mix) 05:15 128bpm Fmaj
Jack District – Simple Jazz (Original Mix) 06:32 124bpm Amin
Levantine – Fiddlin Around (Original Mix) 06:02 113bpm Emin
Rafael Cancian – We Only Get Funk (Original Mix) 05:34 122bpm Gmaj
NFC, Key Sokur – Give It Up (Original Mix) 03:53 118bpm Amin
Rafael Cancian – Moogalicious (Original Mix) 05:03 123bpm F#min
Smooth Tempo – Sisko Jo (Original Mix) 06:32 109bpm Amin
Rafael Cancian – Mission Flight (Original Mix) 05:48 130bpm Cmin
The Funk District – Sexy Funk Machine (Original Mix) 06:56 120bpm Emin

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *