VA – Bullfinch Autumn 2018 Compilation [BF240]

Artist: VA
Title: Bullfinch Autumn 2018 Compilation
Genre: Melodic House & Techno
Label: Bullfinch
Quality: 320kbps

Dýpt – Over the Moon (Original Mix) 4:46 /120bpm/ Amin
Geoffroy Laventure – All I Want (Original Mix) 6:17 /124bpm/ Amin
Himmelfahrt – Reasons (Original Mix) 7:01 /124bpm/ Cmin
Ivan Svara – Premolition (Original Mix) 7:28 /122bpm/ Amin
MCT, Discolog – Pascia (Highjacks Remix) 6:25 /122bpm/ Bmin
Phoesy – Soulmate (Original Mix) 6:53 /122bpm/ Dmin
Radiotherapie – End of Recovery (Original Mix) 5:48 /124bpm/ Amin
Ramea – Falling Star Dust (Original Mix) 8:11 /119bpm/ Amin
Sevvero – Perceptions (Original Mix) 6:26 /120bpm/ G#maj
Soul Brucke – The Secret (Original Mix) 7:03 /124bpm/ Emin

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *