VA – Collection Of The Year

Artist: VA
Title: Collection Of The Year
Label: MoonShake Records
Genre: Techno, Tech House, Deep House, Minimal, Deep Tech
Quality: 320Kbps

Dennis Cruz – Sensual (Andres Blows Remix)
Chris Santana – Manth (Original Mix)
Dani Sinergia – Madrimba (Original Mix)
Razdar – Take Me Home (Original Mix)
Pedro Costa – Adam & Eve (Original Mix)
Nuendo, Antonino Pace – Life On The Run (Rone White Remix)
Jon Knob – The Mistake (Original Mix)
Trip Toff – Orbitare (Original Mix)
Razdar – Hyperspace (Original Mix)
Grooveandyes – Machine Of Destruction (Original Mix)
Nuendo, Antonino Pace – Life On The Run (Deetech Remix)
Leander Leen – Perserving (Original Mix)
Mij Mack – Rogue Transmission (Original Mix)
Mehmet Ozbek – Remember (Original Mix)
YORY – Vodoo Sex (Original Mix)

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *