VA – Perc Trax – Tracks Of 2018 [TPTDIGI067]

Artist: VA
Title: Perc Trax – Tracks Of 2018
Genre: Techno
Label: Perc Trax
Quality: 320kbps

Ghost in the Machine – King Dead (Original Mix) 5:44 /135bpm/ Dmin
Ghost in the Machine – Pile Driver (Original Mix) 5:17 /135bpm/ Cmin
I Hate Models – Martial Order (Original Mix) 7:06 /136bpm/ Fmaj
I Hate Models – Spreading Plague (Original Mix) 9:53 /138bpm/ Gmin
Manni Dee – Gulabi Gang (Original Mix) 5:34 /138bpm/ A#maj
Rebekah – Diamond In The Rough (Original Mix) 6:14 /134bpm/ Dmin
Scalameriya – Crucible (Original Mix) 4:49 /134bpm/ Amin
Scalameriya – Hellzone Megapunk (Original Mix) 4:52 /132bpm/ Bmin
Scalameriya – Let My Flesh Be Your Sacrament (Original Mix) 4:47 /134bpm/ Amin
Scalameriya – Slobodna (Original Mix) 4:48 /134bpm/ Amin

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *