VA – Pleasurekraft presents Monolith Series Volume 2 [KTK055]

Artist: VA
Title: Pleasurekraft presents: Monolith Series Volume 2
Genre: Techno
Label: Kraftek
Quality: 320kbps

Dave Sinner – Absolute Horizon (Original Mix) 7:07 /128bpm/ Amin
Frankyeffe – Diablo (Original Mix) 6:52 /127bpm/ Amaj
Joyhauser – Galaxy Phase (Original Mix) 7:04 /128bpm/ Dmin
Martin Lacroix, Oscar Escapa – Poison (Original Mix) 6:42 /125bpm/ G#min
Oscar Escapa – Molecule (Original Mix) 6:22 /128bpm/ Dmin
Rob Hes – Avenir (Original Mix) 7:12 /126bpm/ Dmaj
SAMA – The Beholder (Original Mix) 7:39 /126bpm/ F#maj
The YellowHeads – 8 Bits (Original Mix) 7:23 /127bpm/ Fmaj

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *