VA – Proper Bits Vol.1 [PTT003]

Artist: VA
Title: Proper Bits Vol.1
Label: Proper Techno Tunes
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps

Dave Simon – Phenoly (Original Mix) (06:36)
Dominik Musiolik – Rollercoaster (Original Mix) (06:41)
Tom Hades – Blast (Original Mix) (06:36)
Irregular Synth – Destny of Spirits (Original Mix) (07:10)

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *