VA – Sweet 16: A Superfreq Compilation [SFDLP0032018]

Artist: VA
Title: Sweet 16: A Superfreq Compilation
Label: Superfreq
Genre: Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Mr.C – Do It for Me (Original Mix)7:43
02. Jonra, e:machinery – Call Me (If You Need Me) (Original Mix)6:07
03. Jay Tripwire – Brothers of Moogtown (Original Mix)8:31
04. Saytek – Acid Jam Six (Live)6:48
05. Mr.C, Dance Spirit – Desire(Feat. Mr.C) (Original Mix)7:13
06. Kate Simko, Finley, David Scuba – Scoofin (Kate Simko Remix)6:51
07. Mr.C, Mark Houle – Ripple Effect (Mark Houle Remix)6:07
08. Mr.C, Just Be – Gurdjieff (Mr.C Remix)8:31
09. Inxec, Julia Govor, Meandisco – Ai Need You (Meandisco Version)7:48
10. Click Box, Heartthrob – Octave 7 (Heartthrob Remix)6:32
11. David Scuba, Pattern Drama – Everything (Pattern Drama Remix)7:48
12. Noel Jackson – Intention (Via Lsd-25) (Noel Jackson Remix)9:00
13. Derek Marin – I Like That Freq (Original Mix)7:28
14. Gee Moore, East LA Tek, BVision – Elektronism (East LA Tek Remix)10:48
15. Delicate Droids – Figjam (Original Mix)8:35
16. Lo – Deep Attraction (Original Mix)8:00

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *