VA – Systemic Recurrence 03 [BDR122]

Artist: VA
Title: Systemic Recurrence 03
Genre: Techno/House
Label: Bulletdodge
Quality: 320kbps

Ben Long – Law of Sine (Gareth Whitehead Remix) 5:54 /125bpm/ Dmin
Chemical Play – Everything (Original Mix) 7:54 /123bpm/ Bmin
Dany Rodriguez – Pleasure & Machine (Mark Broom Remix) 5:36 /128bpm/ Fmaj
Gareth Whitehead, Oliver Way – Play the Theme (Mark Flash Remix) 7:22 /126bpm/ Dmin
Jan Cree – Tap Tu (Orlando Voorn Remix) 11:57 /125bpm/ Dmin
Jay Kilka, Denney – Kaleidoscope (Matt Tolfrey Remix) 7:21 /125bpm/ Gmin
Josh Butler – Mother Nature (Original Mix) 5:53 /122bpm/ G#maj
My Evil Twiin – Dirty Word (Original Mix) 6:38 /125bpm/ D#min
Sean Ray – Deep 454 (Gareth Whitehead remix) 6:23 /126bpm/ A#maj
Soul Camp – Walk With Me (Silicone Soul Remix) 6:55 /118bpm/ A#maj
Sqyre – Lost in Ovum (Original Mix) 6:14 /128bpm/ Amin
Werner Niedermeier – Wanna Try (Original Mix) 6:32 /122bpm/ Fmaj

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *