VA – Technoism Issue 20

Artist: VA
Title: Technoism Issue 20
Label: Voltaire Music
Genre: Minimal, Tech House
Quality: 320kbps

Sven Tasnadi – Believe in Me (Original Mix)
Moses Mehdi – Orient Oneself (Original Mix)
Frag Maddin – Stumpf Ist Trumpf (Original Mix)
Gunnar Stiller – Sentinel (Original Mix)
Tantsui – Planet of the Apes (M.A.N.D.Y. Remix)
Huxley – Trampoline (Original Mix)
Ivan Latyshev – Art of Flying (Original Mix)
Eins Tiefer – Vanta (Original Mix)
Colophon – Atomic Orbital (Fabrice Lig Phat Fm Remix)
Ryan McCormack – Proximity Sensor (Several Definitions 4×4 Remix)
Marco Resmann – Keep It Easy (Original Mix)
Manoid – Are Burning (Black Light Smoke Remix)
Vrekte Natnek – 17 Hours Awake (Original Mix)
Supernova – Shuffle Time (Original Mix)
Estroe – Querulant (Original Mix)

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *