VA – The Underground Sound Of Berlin Vol. 8 [RTCOMP1264]

Artist: VA
Title: The Underground Sound Of Berlin Vol. 8
Label: Recovery Tech
Genre: Tech House, Techno
Quality: 320 kbps

Gorge – Way Back (Original Mix) 07:01 123bpm G♭min
Ninetoes – Be (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) 06:27 126bpm Emin
Nick Curly – Rebound (Remastered) 09:00 123bpm A#maj
Proudly People – Road Quest (Original Mix) 06:39 125bpm Amin
David Aurel – Erotica (Original Mix) 07:16 124bpm Amaj
Pig&Dan, Rachel Lyn – This Is Not Love (Original Mix) 06:24 120bpm A#maj
Monika Kruse, Voodooamt – Luvsucka (Remastered) 05:53 126bpm B♭maj
Echonomist – Metamorphosis (Echonomist Update) 06:38 123bpm Cmin
Giorgio Rusconi – Lost In Space (Original Mix) 08:00 125bpm Amin
T Raum – Black Widow (Original Mix) 08:00 121bpm Bmin
Ben Champell – Plate (Drumcomplex Remix) 06:14 125bpm Dmin
Yael, Comuno – Persistence (Original Mix) 07:03 127bpm Dmin
Marco Effe – Metric Tensor (Original Mix) 05:26 130bpm Bmin
Patrick Hero – Take It (Francesco Parla Remix) 06:28 120bpm Cmin
Renato Cohen – 80 Energy (Original Mix) 07:32 122bpm A♭min
Chris Maico Schmidt – Elisenstrasse 7 (Tocadisco Instrumental) 06:32 125bpm Bmin
Shosho – Level 4:20 (Original Mix) 06:38 124bpm Bmaj
Alex Long, Stanny Abram – Sweetest Taboo (Original Mix) 06:59 122bpm Gmin

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *