VA – Tres 14 Series Vol 23

Artist: VA
Title: Tres 14 Series Vol 23
Label: Tres 14 Music
Genre: Techno, Tech House, Deep House, Minimal, Deep Tech
Quality: 320Kbps

Milos Pesovic – Story of Us (Original Mix)
Pedro Costa – Faith in Me (Original Mix)
Francesco Parente – Ballet (Original Mix)
RAPHA (ITALY) & Lio Mass (IT) – Moveon (Original Mix)
Arkady Antsyrev – Somebody (Dirty9 Remix)
AFXS – Rise Up (Original Mix)
Inaki Cerqueira – Move (Original Mix)
Oscar Poulsen – Dealers Street (Original Mix)
Mehmet Ozbek – On Board (Original Mix)
Mario Giordano – Everybody (Original Mix)
Jose Antonio eMe & Carlos Call – Bad Guy (Original Mix)
Dyllon – Anubis (Original Mix)
Raul Aguilar & The Couple – Four (Farfan Remix)
Oscar Gaitero – Sheґs Wonder (Boy.An Remix)
Shawn Jackson – Mercy (American DJ Remix)

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *