VA – Winter Minimal Techno, Vol. 9. [WMTM009]

Artist: VA
Title: Winter Minimal Techno, Vol. 9.
Genre: Techno
Label: Apache Records
Quality: 320kbps

Boatech – Resonate (Original Mix) 6:20 /125bpm/ Amin
Ced.Rec – Washing Machine (Dennis Smile Remix) 6:44 /127bpm/ Bmaj
Daniel Nike – Bass With Love (Original Mix) 6:59 /126bpm/ Cmaj
Daniel Nike – Rose (Original Mix) 7:22 /126bpm/ Emin
Gaboo – Swap (Original Mix) 6:02 /125bpm/ Fmaj
Gaboo – The Conjuring (Original Mix) 6:30 /125bpm/ Amin
Gaboo – The Demon (Original Mix) 6:31 /125bpm/ Amin
Giben Gless – Kahipu (Original Mix) 6:43 /125bpm/ A#min
Giben Gless – Naya (Original Mix) 7:12 /125bpm/ Amin
Giben Gless – This Game (Original Mix) 6:47 /125bpm/ Amaj
Gregory Galahad – Betrayal (Original Mix) 6:42 /125bpm/ Amin
Gregory Galahad – Promises Not Held (Original Mix) 7:40 /124bpm/ D#maj
Gregory Galahad – Uruk (Original Mix) 7:06 /123bpm/ Dmaj
K-Fel – Addiction (Original Mix) 6:17 /125bpm/ Bmin
Lampenfieber – No Stress (Original Mix) 6:40 /128bpm/ Amin
Lampenfieber – Quastion (Original Mix) 8:14 /129bpm/ Amaj
WpX – Spider Dance (Original Mix) 7:36 /128bpm/ Dmaj
WpX – You Saw Me (Original Mix) 8:50 /128bpm/ D#min
Zita Molnar – Move Closer (Original Mix) 7:15 /124bpm/ Dmin

Private Area for professinal Djs

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *